NAHU Education Foundation
About the Foundation

Board of Directors

Alan Katz, NAHU Member at Large, Chair
(323) 472-4484
alan@alankatzgroup.com

Janet Trautwein, President
(202) 595-0787
jtrautwein@nahu.org

Jennifer Murphy, Secretary/Treasurer
(202) 595-3696
jmurphy@nahu.org

Mike Embry, NAHU Member at Large
(248) 221-1601
membry@comcast.net

Robelynn Abadie, Board Emeritus
(225) 926-3400
robelynn@abadiefinancialservices.com

Mark Gaunya, NAHU Member at Large
(978) 689-8200
mark@borislow.com

David Fear, Sr., RHU, NAHU Member at Large
(877) 361-7342
davefear@sheplerfear.com

Craig Hasday, NAHU Member at Large
(212) 488-0274
chasday@frenkel.com

John Nelson, Non-Member at Large
(818) 225-0101
john@warnerpacific.com

Tom Harte, NAHU Member at Large
(603) 329-4535
tharte@landmarkbenefits.com

Bill Stafford, Non-Member at Large
(281) 360-8474
william.s.stafford@pfizer.com

Pat Griffey, NAHU Member at Large
(574) 271-6000
pgriffey@healygroup.com

Debra Cook, NAHU Staff
(202) 350-0069
dcook@nahu.org